top of page

KENTZ 「The Reach」




01.The Reach (Intro) [Produced by DJ K.O.]
02.Made You Look
04.Flow [Produced by Kajmir Royale]
05.Go Hard [Produced by Frank Nitty]
06.Love Don't Stop [Produced by Next Level]
07.Haters [Produced by KENTZ]
08.Untitled [Produced by HyGrade]
09.け・ん・つ [Produced by Alex Goose]
10.Dear KENTZ [Produced by Jonathan Lowell]
12.秋は来ない [Produced by K-Beatz]
13.Apple [Produced by TRIXX]
14.Under Pressure
15.東京 [Produced by K-Beatz]
16.2:48 [Produced by KENTZ]
17.Hope (feat.リヒト)
18.Natural High [Produced by Chemist]
19.Everyday (feat.MINT) [Produced by Groundwork]
20.Yeyo (feat.Cherry Brown) [Yuuyu Aensland Remix]
21.WE [Produced by Logan]
22.Fuck KENTZ
23.We're Done
Bonus. I Rep (Remix)

bottom of page